SSCO Team

Cathy Morrell

Cathy Morrell

School Sports Co-ordinator (Whickham Cluster)

0191 4960026 x232

cmorrell@whickhamschool.org

Martin Bell

Martin Bell

School Sports Co-ordinator (Cardinal Hume Cluster)

0191 4877638

mbl@cardinalhume.com

Steve Davidson

Steve Davidson

School Sports Co-ordinator (Joseph Swan Cluster)

0191 4422000

stevendavidson@josephswan.org.uk

Jill Jennings

Jill Jennings

School Sports Co-ordinator (Kingsmeadow Cluster)

0191 4606004

jill.jennings@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Dan Wyllie

Dan Wyllie

School Sports Co-ordinator (Lord Lawson Cluster)

0191 4334030

dwyllie@lordlawson.org.uk

Sarah Needham

Sarah Needham

School Sports Co-ordinator (Thorp Academy and Heworth Grange Cluster)

0191 4132113

sneedham@thorpacademy.org

Lee Rankin

Lee Rankin

School Sports Co-ordinator (Thomas Hepburn Cluster)

0191 4204555

lrankin@thomashepburn.org.uk

Theresa Conway

Theresa Conway

School Sports Co-ordinator (St Thomas More Cluster)

0191 4990111

tconway@stthomasmore.org.uk

Bill Burdon-Taylor

Bill Burdon-Taylor

School Sports Co-ordinator (St Thomas More Cluster)

0191 4990111

wburdontaylor@stthomasmore.org.uk